Chasing Lincoln’s Killer

IMG_1837.JPG

Chasing Lincoln’s Killer by James L. Swanson. This book was from John Wilkes Booth’s point of view, and it’s about his plan to assassinate Abraham Lincoln. If you go through my reviews, you may notice that I don’t read a lot of non-fiction. That’s because I’m not a huge fan of non-fiction. This book however, was a very good non-fiction book. I do recommend this one.

4 out of 5 stars: I know I said it was a good non-fiction book, but it still was a little too boring for my taste.

Leave a Reply

