Wildwood

Wildwood_by_Colin_Meloy_cover

Wildwood by Colin Meloy. This story was about a girl named Rue, and she lost her baby brother in the park because he was abducted by crows. The crows take him into the woods, and when Rue goes after him a boy named Curtis follows. There’s a women called the Dowager Governess who want to destroy North and South Wood along with Wildwood. This book has coyote soldiers, bandits, and people who like feeding babies to ivy.

I know I probably made the book sound bad, but in my opinion it was bad. Haha, sorry if you do like Wildwood, it’s just not my thing, but I respect anyone who reads this book. After all, I read it.

3 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

