The Selection

The_Selection_Cover

The Selection by Keira Cass. This book was really good, and was recommended to me by one of my friends. This isn’t usually the kind of book that would catch my eye, and I usually don’t read things like this, but I absolutely LOVED this book!

Summary: America Singer decides to enter a competition called the Selection. In the Selection, 35 girls try to win the heart crown that comes with Prince Maxon. America doesn’t think she likes the prince, because America’s heart was won by a lower caste boy named, Aspen. America needs to decide who she loves most, and whether or not she is fit for the competition of a lifetime.

Like a said before, I absolutely LOVED this book. The whole love triangle situation in it nearly drove me crazy. The fourth book in this series just came out like yesterday, and I’m super eager to finish the series.

5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

