To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

51GdayQh-uL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han. This was a REALLY good book, and I read it in one sitting. This is definitely a good quick read. I don’t even like romance books, but I still loved this one! In this story there was a girl named Lara Jean (I honestly, didn’t like that name very much) who had a box of letters that she had written for the 5 boys that she had loved. One day though, the letters get sent. XD Now Lara Jean has gotten herself into a deep, deep hole.

SOOOOOOOOOOO good! I will definitely be going to the book store today to pick up the next book. Cause even though I read this book so quickly I felt attached to the characters, and I was sitting on the edge of my seat the whole time. I literally could not put this book down!

5 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

