Because You’ll Never Meet Me

24907086

Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas. I’m sorry to say that I didn’t like this book. I found it at a book store, and it sounded like a really good plot idea, but I did not like the way the author took the plot.

Summary: Ollie is allergic to electricity, and Moritz has a pacemaker, so the two can never meet. They write letters to each other instead, and become best friends.

Opinion: So I thought this was a cool idea, but the story was boring. It didn’t go any way that interested me, and it was just straight up boring.

2 out of 5 stars.

Leave a Reply

