Confessions: The Murder of Angel

lg-confessionsFour

Confessions: The Murder of an Angel by James Patterson. This is the fourth book in the Confessions series. I’m sorry to say I was a little disappointed by this book. I was expecting a better ending to this series. There weren’t really any good plot twists. The first three books in the series had really good plot twists, and they all kept me on the edge of my seat, but this book wasn’t like that at all. I mean I understand that the author was just trying to please his readers by having a good ending, but I didn’t really think that a happy ending fit this series. This was more of a series where you are just left hanging, and I actually liked that. So, I was disappointed when the book didn’t leave me hanging… I still recommend this series though, cause the other books are soooooooo good.

4 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

