The Professor

  
The Professor by Tshombe. So this was a book like none other that I’ve ever read. It was very different and interesting…. The plot was about this guy who teaches a class, but in the book it goes a whole lot deeper than that. It caused me to ask myself a lot of questions. It was just a very thought provoking book. 

On the other hand, it was a confusing book. There were some parts where I struggled to follow along. I wasn’t a huge fan of the Professor, and I don’t really like books when I don’t like the main character. 

All that being said, I give this book:

3 1/2 out of 5 stars

Leave a Reply

