Five Seven Five

  
Five Seven Five by C.E. Wilson. So C.E. Wilson herself approached me and asked me to read this book. I’ve had a couple of others before C.E. Wilson approach me, asking me to read their books, and none of them were very good. This book, however, blew me away. It was incredible and amazing, and it totally took me by surprise. Here’s why:

Synopsis first: 

White is an 18 year old girl who lives under the care of her older cousin, Shade. When something tragic happens to Shade, White doesn’t know what to do with herself. That is, until Salt, one of her cousin’s friends tells her about Zone Eleven and the secrets it contains. White decides to journey to this forbidden area to carry out Shade’s wish, for her to live her life. 

That wasn’t a very good synopsis sorry. The book is a whole lot more complex and exciting than I made it sound, sorry. Lol. 

Anyway, now for my opinion: Like I said before, this book way exceeded my expectations. I didn’t expect to enjoy this book as much as I did. I loved all the characters and the plot, and just literally everything about this book. I can’t wait for the sequel I’m so excited!!! Read this book 🙂

5 out of 5 stars. 

Leave a Reply

