Fairest

22489107.jpg

Fairest by Marissa Meyer. This is like a companion novel to The Lunar Chronicles and it’s an inside story on Levana, the antagonist in The Lunar Chronicles. So usually these stories help you understand the villain better, and the reason behind what they’ve done. And usually you end up liking the villain even. BUT THAT DIDN’T HAPPEN IN THIS BOOK! If anything, I hate Levana even more now. This book was basically just the story of how Levana became who she was, and how she became Queen. This book just made me so angry at Levana. The things that she does just disgust me, and I just can’t even stand the thought of Levana anymore. I do recommend this book though, cause it was very good, and it will strengthen your hatred for Levana. 😡 Lol.

5 out of 5 stars

4 thoughts on “Fairest

  1. Ashleigh says:

    Oh I really need to get this novella now! I know it’s not entirely necessary to read, but I want to read it before Winter because Levana is one of my favourite villains so I want to hate her more haha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

