P.S. I Like You

25486998.jpg

P.S. I Like You by Kasie West

Genre: Romance/Contemporary

# of Pages: 329

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Do I recommend this book?

Yes, I recommend this book to anyone who wants a fun, quick, adorable romance to read that will get them out of a reading slump for sure.

Ratings (out of 10):

Quality: 9

Pace: 10

Plot development: 9

Characters: 10

Enjoyability: 10

Ease of Reading: 10

Summary from Goodreads:

While spacing out in chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk and added a message to her. Intrigue!

Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging full-on letters—sharing secrets, recommending bands, and opening up to each other. Lily realizes she’s kind of falling for this letter writer. Only, who is he? As Lily attempts to unravel the mystery and juggle school, friends, crushes, and her crazy family, she discovers that matters of the heart can’t always be spelled out…

My Opinions (SPOILER FREE):

This was a very good book, and I enjoyed it so much. The story was so cute, and I loved the characters.

It was also a very fast read, and it was practically impossible to put down.

The one thing I didn’t like about this book was how predictable it was. I knew pretty early on who the other letter writer was; however, that didn’t ruin the book for me, and I still enjoyed it immensely.

I definitely recommend this book, and I will for sure be checking out more of Kasie West’s books.

Leave a Reply

